www.ieblues.org
Maintenance by IEBS
BAR

Sunday, October 1

Jam at Club Crow 7pm

Club Crow (108 ˝ Cottage Ave, Cashmere, WA. 509.782.3001)

 

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)

 

Monday, October 2

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263. 4005)

 

Tuesday, October 3

 

Wednesday, October 4

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)

 

Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)

 

Thursday, October 5

Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (509.937.4040 Valley, WA)

 

Friday, October 6

Lonesome Lyle 6:30pm

Craftmans Cellars (1194 W Summit Pkwy, Spokane, WA. 509.413.2434)

 

Truck Mills 6pm

Kootenai River Brewing (6424 Riverside St. Bonners Ferry, ID. (208.267.4677)

 

Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

 

Saturday, October 7

Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Usual Suspects

Silver Fox (628 W. Appleway, Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.9442)

 

Sunday, October 8

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)

 

Monday, October 9

NCWLIFE Blues Jam 7pm

Riverside Pub ( 538 Riverside Dr. Wenatchee, WA. 509.888.9993)

 

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263. 4005)

 

Tuesday, October 10

Joe Bonamassa

INB Performing Arts Center (Spokane, WA.)

 

Wednesday, October 11

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)

 

Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)

 

Thursday, October 12

IEBS Blues Boogie/Red House 6:30pm

Bolo’s (Spokane, WA. 509.891.8995)

 

Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (509.937.4040 Valley, WA)

 

Friday, October 13

Aretha Franklin

The Fox (Spokane, WA.)

 

Bobby Patterson Band/Spokane Dan 8:30pm

The Roadhouse (20 N. Raymond, 509.413.1894 Spokane Valley, WA.)

 

Coyote Kings with Tiphony Dames

Kamiah Hotel Bar & Steakhouse (501 4th Street, Kamiah, ID. 83539)

 

Lightning Band

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Slow Cookin’

Bigfoot Pub (Spokane, WA. 509.467.9638)

 

Saturday, October 14

Jan Harrison 6pm

Barlows (1428 Liberty Lake Rd, Liberty Lake, WA.)

 

Lightning Band

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Truck Mills 2pm

The 219 Lounge (219 N. 1st Ave, Sandpoint, ID. 208.263.9934)

 

Sunday, October 15

A Night with Janis Joplin

INB Performing Arts Center (Spokane, WA.)

 

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)

 

Monday, October 16

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263. 4005)

 

Tuesday, October 17

 

Wednesday, October 18

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)

 

Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)

 

Thursday, October 19

Truck Mills

Moon Time (1602 E Sherman Ave Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.2331)

 

Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (509.937.4040 Valley, WA)

 

Friday, October 20

Sammy Eubanks Benefit Concert 9pm

Wallace Idaho Chamber (10 River Street Wallace, ID. 208.753.7151)

 

The Sidemen

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Tuck Foster

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)

 

 

Saturday, October 21

The Sidemen

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)

 

Truck Mills 5pm

Idaho Pour Authority 203 Cedar St. Sandpoint ID. 209.263.2280

 

Sunday, October 22

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)

 

Monday, October 23

NCWLIFE Blues Jam 7pm

Riverside Pub (538 Riverside Dr. Wenatchee, WA. 509.888.9993)

 

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263. 4005)

 

Tuesday, October 24

 

Wednesday, October 25

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)

 

Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)

 

Thursday, October 26

Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (509-937-4040 Valley, WA)

 

Friday, October 27

Lonesome Lyle 6pm

Studio 107 (503 E. Sherman Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.664.1201)

 

Saturday, October 28

Charlie Butts & Filter Tips 7pm

Dahmen Barn (419 N. Pkwy, Uniontown, WA.)

 

 

Jan Harrison 6pm

Barlows (1428 Liberty Lake Rd, Liberty Lake, WA.)

 

Truck Mills 6pm

Mulligans Bar & Grill (CdA Inn 506 Appleway, Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.765.3200)

 

Usual Suspects

Garland Pub & Grill (3911 N Madison, Spokane, WA. 509.326.7777)

 

Sunday, October 29

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)

 

Monday, October 30

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263. 4005)

 

Tuesday, October 31