www.ieblues.org
Maintenance by IEBS
BAR


Friday, December 1

Sammy Eubanks Band 7PM

Eagles Lodge North (Spokane WA. 509.489.3030)

Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.924.9000)


Saturday, December 2

Sammy Eubanks Band 7PM

Eagles Lodge North (Spokane WA. 509.489.3030)

Tuck Foster & The Tumbling Dice

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.924.9000)


Sunday, December 3

Jam at Club Crow 7pm

Club Crow (108 ˝ Cottage Ave, Cashmere, WA. 509.782.3001)


VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)


Monday, December 4

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263. 4005)


Tuesday, December 5


Wednesday, December 6

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)


Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)




Thursday, December 7

Robert Cray Band 8pm

Bing Crosby Theater (Spokane, WA 901 W Sprague, Spokane, 509.263.9310)


Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (Valley, WA 509.937.4040)


Friday, December 8

Lightning Band

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.924.9000)


Saturday, December 9

Jan Harrison 6PM

Barlows (1425 Liberty Lake Rd, Liberty Lake, WA.)


Lightning Band

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.924.9000)


Sunday, December 10

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)


Monday, December 11

NCWLIFE Blues Jam 7pm

Riverside Pub ( 538 Riverside Dr. Wenatchee, WA. 509.888.9993)


Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263. 4005)


Tuesday, December 12


Wednesday, December 13

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)


Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)


Thursday, December 14

IEBS Christmas Blues Boogie/Bobby Patterson Band

Bolo’s (116 S. Best Rd, Spokane Valley, WA. 509.891.8995)


Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (Valley, WA 509.937.4040)


Friday, December 15

Kosta La Vista

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.924.9000)


Saturday, December 16

Kosta La Vista

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.924.9000)


The Bobby Patterson Band

House of Soul (120 N Wall St, Spokane, WA. 509. 598.8783)


Sunday, December 17

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)


Monday, December 18

Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263. 4005)


Tuesday, December 19


Wednesday, December 20

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)


Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)


Thursday, December 21

Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (Valley, WA 509.937.4040)


Friday, December 22

Blue Christmas, Sammy Eubanks Band/Bobby Patterson Band/Big Honey 7PM

The Knitting Factory (Spokane, WA.)


Laffin' Bones

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.924.9000)



Saturday, December 23

Jan Harrison 6PM

Barlows (1425 Liberty Lake Rd, Liberty Lake, WA.)


Laffin' Bones

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.924.9000)


Lyle Morse 11:30AM

Spokane International Airport (9000 W Airport Dr, Spokane, Concourse C, 509.455.6455)


Slow Cookin’

Garland Pub & Grill (3911 N Madison Ave, Spokane, WA. 509.326.7777)


Sunday, December 24

VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)


Monday, December 25

NCWLIFE Blues Jam 7pm

Riverside Pub (538 Riverside Dr. Wenatchee, WA. 509.888.9993)


Truck Mills Jam 7pm

Eichardt’s (Sandpoint, ID. 208.263. 4005)


Tuesday, December 26


Wednesday, December 27

Jess’s Jam 8pm

Iron Horse (Coeur d’Alene, ID. 208.667.7314)


Roadhouse Jam 8pm

The Roadhouse (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.413.1894)


Sammy Eubanks Solo 6PM

Pooles Public House South (5620 S. Regal, Spokane, WA.)


Thursday, December 28

Valley Jam 7pm

Dan & Jo’s Bar (Valley, WA 509.937.4040)


Friday, December 29

Mojo Box

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)


Saturday, December 30

Mojo Box

Max @ Mirabeau Park Hotel (Spokane, WA. 509.924.9000)


Sammy Eubanks Band

Moon Dollars (609 N. Syringa St, Post Falls, ID. 83854 208.777.7040)


Sunday, December 31

Be Tricky

The Emerald of Siam (Richland, WA. 509.946.9328)


Bobby Patterson Band New Year’s Eve

Ramada Spokane Airport (Spokane, WA. 509.838.5211)


Lyle Morse 7 to 9 PM, First Night Spokane

Auntie’s Bookstore (402 W. Maine, Spokane, WA. 509.838.0206)


Sammy Eubanks Band New Year’s Eve

Red Lion Inn ‘Dam Bar’ 303 W. North River Dr, Spokane WA


VooDoo Church Jam 7pm

Daley’s Cheap Shots (Spokane Valley, WA. 509.535.9309)